Poffertjes: Dutch Sweet Snack

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Poffertjes is famous for Dutch Sweets. First time to try this out and it tastes really like a pancake. The only difference is that a pancake is big, but this one is small and poffers. :)

For the costs of 5.5 euro it is so expensive for me. Quite oily and not the kind of sweets I am craving for. It is simply a pancake so I am not that so much impressed on this snack because I found it not special.

67656545_1332799306885953_3790208638996447232_n.jpg

I bought this at De Bazaar Beverwijk Food Stand where tons of food stalls around the area. You may dine in or take away this sweet snack if you want.

pof.jpg

Not recommended for the price and if you are not a pancake lover.


Restaurant Information


Poffertjes
score
Parallelweg, 1948 NN Beverwijk, Netherlands


Poffertjes: Dutch Sweet Snack
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks so unique and good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85