Off for some good ramen

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Because I had my mission accomplished , so I treat myself with good food. Ordered Kuro Ramen at Ramen Kuroda for only $3.47 only!! Affordable but good quality, exceeded my expectations. Yes, I ordered one of their best seller!

I am delighted to see one of the popular spot of ramen located in Paseo Center, Makati, Philippines. Tons of customer are lining up waiting for tables to dine in.

2019-06-06-11-39-43.jpg

The location is so convenient because this place were surrounded with international restaurants. Makati is known as the business capital of the Philippines so it is convenient for workers to have their fill here.

2019-06-06-11-28-04.jpg

I would highly recommend this place as I am fully satisfy with their food and service.


Restaurant Information


Ramen Kuroda
score
3F RCBC Plaza, Ayala Ave, Makati, 1200 Kalakhang Maynila, Philippines


Off for some good ramen
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow! Rameeeeeeen.. I missed you! Can you send one bowl over here hehehe

Congratulations @fernwehninja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks yummy the Ramen. Thanks for sharing

What a great post👍. Your review very very interesting😄. Natural and exciting. Photos were taken nicely💕. You must be a friendly person. 🍺🍻🥂🥃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85