Belgian Choco always my Favourite Drink

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Loving my drink so much. Had to fill my tummy with something sweet to keep me awake a bit. I am not a coffee drinker but I love tea and choco drinks. 😊

2019-06-06-09-42-31.jpg

2019-06-06-09-35-23.jpg

Auntie Anne's offers light snacks and drink. They served freshly made pastries, bread, pritzels and more.

There are place to sit that can accomodate 15 to 20 people.
Located at the mall thus it is easy to find. I would love try their choroz and pritzels someday.


Restaurant Information


Auntie Annie's
score
Walter Mart, 790 Chino Roces Avenue Corner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, 1230 Metro Manila, Philippines


Belgian Choco always my Favourite Drink
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide2

International brand

I love chocolate drinks too.. but sad i cannot drink it as often as i want to because surely blood glucose will rise..

hi @fernwehninja ..i recommend your post to the #up-gage challenge initiated by my dear @zephalexia 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for this recommendation sis

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

i love choco drinks too , or anything in choco flavor 😋

Your post has been recommended by @dizzyapple for my up-gage challenge

HI I ever tried auntie annie's snacks, but never try the chocolate drinks yet. Thanks for recommendation.

Nice place to get chocolate drinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49