Sort:  

Thanku for your kind words mam and i am really thankful of you that you brought this in my notice and hear i am enjoying the food and reviewing it.

I'm so glad you are. Few people take my advice and I am so happy you are one of them. Keep going. You are doing great.

It's always good to listen to people those who are more experienced then you and mam you are definitely doing a wonderful job on this platform.

Mam one this as my this post got hided so in India there are lots of such places which are good but they don't have a proper sitting arrangements so will they qualify for the review as it really feels bad getting your review hidden.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! You have to be careful with that, @sumit71428. Always read the rules for each contest each time. Sometimes they allow takeaway and sometimes they do not. Start looking for all the cheap places near you and go get the least expensive meal and take the proper photos. Then you will be ready for the next contest. I can't afford expensive food either, but at least I can eat the cheap food. I am finding a lot of places I never noticed before in this way.

Don't worry! Just keep going. You are doing really well with the reviews, and will get better over time.

Thanks for the appreciation mam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86