A Nice Stop for Coffee in Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Restoran Mydina is right beside the LTR Station at Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur Malaysia and is a good place to stop for refreshment 24 hours a day.

The entrance is always open and often has patrons sitting outside.

5.jpg

I went into the back and watched a bit of a tv show about relationships with subtitles in many languages. I'm pretty sure it was a soap opera and everyone was upset in the whole show. Nothing was resolved by the time I left.
3.jpg

In the view to my right were more patrons and another restaurant I will visit soon.
1.jpg

The order counter was to my left.
4.jpg

With a little kid enjoying life.
2.jpg

I ordered strong iced coffee.
9.jpg

Which came with a good amount of ice.
8.jpg

It was so yummy. I love Malaysian coffee everywhere I go and this was no exception.
10.jpg

And as a snack, I got some of my new addiction - cheese roti with dhal, and this was particularly delicious.
7.jpg

Restoran Mydina was a nice stop in my evening and cost me 5.70 MYR ($1.40 usd). Very well worth it, and if I had friends with me, I would have stayed longer.

Contact information:
Phone: 011-2370 5278
No Website
No Menu Available


Restaurant Information


Restoran Mydina
score
31, Jalan 14/27b, Desa Setapak, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


A Nice Stop for Coffee in Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @fitinfunfood, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Refreshing iced coffee........ Good for summer...

Yes it is. I used to drink hot coffee until I got to the tropics!

Malaysian coffee for this one, is that sweet?:D

Yes, it is pretty sweet unless you ask them not to make it that way. I like it though since I am looking for energy to keep going :)

I bet you really enjoyed it there with your friends. THanks for sharing your experience with us and have a great day!

You welcome, @sgbonus. Thank you so much for your support in all ways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95