Delicious Japanese Ramen from Men-ichi

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I visited Men-ichi Japanese Ramen restaurant located in Jurong point.

The ramen is served in rich tonkotsu soup.

The texture of the noodles is great as Men-ichi uses their own homemade noodles.

You would definitely not regret the great taste of a rich tasty Japanese noodles.

You can take a look at its colourful menu before you decide what to choose.

2 menu.jpg

My family loves the free flow appetizer that is slightly salty but sweet. Very tasty!

3 free flow appetizer.jpg

The fried chicken was also very delicious.

4 fried chicken.jpg

My wife ordered the spicy salmon ramen for the first time but she still prefer the original non-spicy soup base.

5 spicy salmon ramen.jpg

I order the non-spicy salmon ramen since my throat wasn’t feeling very well recently so better avoid spicy food.

6 non-spicy salmon ramen.jpg

The egg tasted really good especially the egg yolk that was not overcooked.

You can see the colour of the egg yolk to imagine how it melted in my mouth.

7 delicious egg.jpg

Overall, this is a good Japanese restaurant for a delicious bowl of ramen.

You may want to avoid weekends as it is usually hard to find a seat.


Restaurant Information


Men-ichi
score
1 Jurong West Central 2, #B1-53 Jurong Point, Singapore 648886


Delicious Japanese Ramen from Men-ichi
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Ramen looks delicious, I miss Japanese food 😋

It tasted really good!

I haven't been to Men-ichi, but I like Japanese food a lot. This will be one of my must go to places when I visit Japan, next year. thanks for this post, it was really informative for me.

Great photos, my friend and these dishes in the restaurant look amazingly delicious! Thank you @fun2learn

I Love ❤️ Japanese food, your review makes me hungry for Ramen 🍜 😋😍

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Tasteem point system has just launched! Earn points by writing posts and comments on tasteem.io and get higher upvotes from us. Please check out Tasteem ‘my page’ for more details.

Congratulations @fun2learn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61