Ya Fu Kitchen at the NTUC Foodfare Foodcourt

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


My family and I was planning to visit a western food restaurant at the NTUC Warehouse Club at Joo Koon Circle in Singapore.

My wife suggested that we took a look at the foodcourt first to see whether there were any new stalls.

I was glad to have visited the foodcourt first as there was a new food stall called Yah Fu Kitchen that served many popular Chinese dishes.

I was also able to see couples of awards given for their good cooking skills.

From the menu below, you can see that there are many dishes to choose from.

Menu.jpg

I had chosen the value meal from the top display called Salted Egg Chicken Rice.

Price of Salted Egg Chicken Rice.jpg

From the actual food below, you can see the creamy Salted Egg Sauce generously poured onto the chicken.

RIce 1.jpg

There were also fried egg and cucumber.
The food stall also gave each customer a bowl of seaweed soup which tasted good.

Rice 2.jpg

From the below picture, you can see that I had finished the food and it was really tasty.

finish food.jpg

Overall, it was cheap and good so it is worth giving it a try. There are still many dishes that I have not tried so I would go back to try them.


Restaurant Information


Yah Fu Kitchen
score
1 Joo Koon Cir, level 3, Singapore 629117


Ya Fu Kitchen at the NTUC Foodfare Foodcourt
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @fun2learn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09