Best Breakfast i Choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Welcome you back to my tasteem

What's interesting today?

Today I will continue introduce you a restaurant about breakfast, stuffed pancake ( bánh cuốn )

16d3.jpg

The other day I found a stuffed pancake restaurant, today I have continued to find 1 more restaurant about this dish at 16 Dao Duy Tu - Ha Noi

This is a restaurant that has been around for a long time

-Space:
This is a small restaurant, its space is small. Still ancient architecture, very old look.

The cake is made very thin, there are plenty of meat inside.

16d1.jpg

The food has just taste to me.

The dipping sauce is delicious but I'm a bit sour, so I squeezed 5 more kumquat to match my mouth.

16d2.jpg

Also you can choose bone broth, it is very sweet and nutritious. Eat very well

Service: Restaurant owner is a customer friendly, she is very funny. I have to wait about 10 minutes to get my food. Not too long ^^

The restaurant is open from 6:30 am, suitable for office workers who can eat breakfast appropriately ^^
Price: 1>2$

It is worth a try, hope you will come here


Restaurant Information


Quan Phuong - Banh Cuon Nong Gia Truyen
score
16 Đào Duy Từ, Hàng Buồm, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Best Breakfast i Choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

We have noticed that your activity only take advantage of Tasteem and your account does not have any interaction, besides that your account is related to vote farming in the past.

#tasteem-hide3

In Tasteem's rules, whether or not to require interaction, you are abusing that authority. I just follow rules. Also I don't care

Each contest. Tasteem limits 3 posts, but I won't get any more upvote. You have many competitions, I have many restaurants and I have to re-evaluate, I have a mistake. You don't warn me and tell me to write too much and abuse. My picture, I improved my english. My past has been forgiven by everyone, if you are so selfish, why not tell me from the beginning?

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @gamingdz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks soo colorful and delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67