Restaurant i choice <3

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Nice to meet you again in my hobby. What's interesting today?

This is a restaurant about Vietnamese cuisine

chusa1.jpg

First impression is very large space and minimalist style. Mostly gray look combined gently but luxuriously. My favorite point is the paintings hanging on the wall. Look very artistic. In addition, the have their own distance, respect for privacy. This point I really like. The restaurant has Vietnamese guests, but most are foreigners.

chusa2.jpg

In terms of food, I didn't expect it at first because I found it in the menu just like my usual dishes. BUT when it comes to enjoying it, it's really delicious

chusa3.jpg

Services: Food is fast, frugal. I am most impressed with the dishes. I really like the various sauces here. The right sauce is the soul of all dishes!

The menu of drinks is also varied and delicious.

Summary: Chusa is a right choice for a beautiful day with family
Beautiful place
Delicious food
Friendly employee
Will definitely come back many times!


Restaurant Information


Chusa - Vietnamese Cuisine
score
22 Ấu Triệu, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Restaurant i choice <3
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @gamingdz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Vietnam cuisine is nice and hope you enjoyed the food. thanks

taken nicely. I enjoyed your review. Straightforward and good quality content. Mmm... What are the names of your food that you ordered?🤔🤔🤔

I can sense that English language is not your first language. It's better to put the title as "Restaurant Of My Choice" or "Restaurant I Chose".😊😊😊

When the title is "Restaurant I Choice".... I thought the restaurant's names was I-Choice Restaurant. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71