ジャンボ餃子の名店 上野「昇竜」

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


東京の三大ジャンボ餃子の一店と呼ばれている上野アメ横にある「昇竜」に行ってきました。

昇竜はアメ横のガード下にある飲み屋が並んでいるところの中にあります。
これまた名店の大衆酒場「大統領」の横にあります。
大統領もいつ見ても混んでますね。
今回は少し18時過ぎ頃に一人で行ったため、待たずにすんなり入店できました。
Point Blur_20190212_010530.jpg

DSC_1061.JPG

1階は厨房とカウンター席が5席ほどの狭さで、2階はもうちょっと多い人数でゆっくり飲めるようになっているそうです。(少数で食事に行くので2階には上ったことがありません)
DSC_1053.JPG

メニューは一般的な町の中華屋さんにありそうなラインナップです。
DSC_1051.JPG

DSC_1052.JPG

今回はお目当ての餃子と五目焼きそばを注文。
まずは五目焼きそばから届きます。

DSC_1054.JPG

DSC_1055.JPG
濃いめな味ですが、具材の味をしっかり感じてうまし!
また焼きそばのこげも絶妙でパリッとしていておいしいです。
DSC_1056.JPG

そして遅れて本命の餃子が到着です。
DSC_1057.JPG

DSC_1058.JPG
五目焼きそばと比較して大きさわかりますでしょうか?写真だとなかなか伝えるのは難しいですが、目の前で見ると圧倒されます。
なんとか大きさを伝えたくて私の指と比べてみました(笑)
DSC_1059.JPG

餡はたっぷりで野菜が多く、ニンニクも入っていないのであっさりと食べられますがそれでもボリュームはすごいです。
DSC_1060.JPG

本日も満腹で帰路につきました。

通常月曜日が定休日ですが、祝日の場合は翌日が休みになります。
閉店が21時頃なので遅くならないように注意が必要です。


グルメ情報

昇竜

score

日本、〒110-0005 東京都台東区上野6丁目10−14


ジャンボ餃子の名店 上野「昇竜」

こちらの投稿は Tasteemのコンテスト
私のおすすめB級グルメ店に 応募されたものです。


テイスチームは 何ですか

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi, @glastar!

You just got a 8.85% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

東京の三大ジャンボ餃子の一店、行ってみたいです!

間違いはないと思いますので近くお寄りの際はぜひ!

Posted using Partiko Android

餃子大好きです♪
私も今日は餃子食べました笑

餃子すばらしいですよね!
このときは無性に食べたくなって行きました(笑)

Posted using Partiko Android

五目焼きそばも餃子もとても美味しそう!
日本に帰省した時に、私の夫は「五目そば」を「ごめそば」と読み、大笑いしたことがあります (*´∇`)ノ

Posted using Partiko Android

なじみがなければしょうがないですよね(笑)
普段五目焼きそばとかあまり頼まないんですが、今回は頼んで正解でした!

Posted using Partiko Android

ニンニク入ってないと、次の日仕事でも気にせず食べられるからいいですね

特に量が多いのでそのあたり考慮されてるかもしれないですね!

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

コンテストにご応募いただき誠にありがとうございます。 @glastar様の 投稿で Tasteemがより魅力的になりました。Votingいたします。それでは、幸運を祈っております。

餃子が美味しそう、上野のアメ横は行ったことがありますけど今回行ってみます。

ぜひ行ってみてください!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.869 which ranks you at #12029 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 51 places in the last three days (old rank 12080).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gsan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10