Evening Drinks at The Canadian Brew House & Grill || Beverages with Friends

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Yesterday was Wednesday Wings Night at Canadian Brew House, as always. I was just following my hubby to meet his friends.
We've been here a lot, especially on the wings night.
Never no, this place is always busy. Beside they serve a very good meals, excellent drinks, the place is also very cozy indoor and outdoor. It's a really nice place to hang out with friends for drinks, and also nice place to have meals with family.


d10.jpg

Had this pretty looking, Bellini. My favorite drinks everytime I go out, not so much different from other places this Bellini taste so sweet, and almost too sweet. I mean, every place has Bellini with the slightly different taste depends how they make it right....
I won't say I don't like their bellini, I had few glasses anyways. It was just too sweet for me, I was expecting to be slightly lighter, well this is just personally. Some people may like sweeter cocktails.


d12.jpg

My hubby as his buddy had beer as always.
This time all of us just wanted to go easy, didn't want to drinks so much as they still need to go to work in the morning.


d9.jpg

And as snacks while drinking, we had this crispy Onion Rings.


d2.jpg


d6.jpg


d15.jpg

PRICE
Normal, I guess there's no cheaper other than drinks at home, Lol. But is good for change sometimes to hang out with friends. I mean it was worth it, always had a great time at The Canadian Brew House. The drinks cost around $6.99 CAD

PLACE
Comfy, cozy, flexible place for smookers they can sit outdoor.

SERVICE
Always excellent, friendly staffs, good service all around.

Will always come back for drinks and food!


Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 11am to 1am
Friday 11am to 2am
Saturday 10am to 2am


Thanks for stopping by!
Xoxo

gotlius.jpg



Restaurant Information


The Canadian Brew House
score
9203 100 St, Fort St John, BC V1J 3X3, Canada


Evening Drinks at The Canadian Brew House & Grill || Beverages with Friends
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

indeed a very nice place

Yeah...
and thanks so much for stopping by 😁

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Great review!
Very cute flag on the onion rings!
If you have time, please come check my latest review 😀 https://tasteem.io/post/40515

Thanks for stopping by! @cryptof 😁
yeah, I think most local franchise restaurant here always have little tiny flag on their menu.
I did checked out your latest review, and I followed you too!
Nice to see you here! Cheers 🥂😁

That is really interesting. Thank you for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94