Yummy Breakie with My gurls! at W place

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hola Foodies!!!

Over a week ago, my girl friends and I had breakfast date. 2 of them were having their off day, and I...well, I'm a housewife, Haha. We've been talking about Egg Benny earlier before we went to have breakfast together. So, Yeah... we picked one of the breakfast restaurant in town called "W Breakfast & Lunch"

b1.jpg

Located at about 10 minutes away from my house (driving).

b11.jpg

We ordered Omelette, Pancake, and Egg Benny.


b12.jpg

The Omelettes are made with three eggs and serve with choice of hash browns and toast.
And they have likely, seven different choices of Omelettes, from Ham & Cheddar, Mushroom & Mozza, Fully Loaded, All Meat, Popeye, Western, and Vegetarian.


Second meal, it was.... Pancake! woo...who doesn't like pancake? fluffy...the texture was just perfect! and of course, nicer than my homemade one.

b10.jpg

And this regular pancake is the best choice when you already ordered some other meal, otherwise you'll get to full.


Third meal?
Of course this was the most reason we were having breakfast date, Egg Benny.....

b7.jpg

One of my other friend and I ordered the same meal, except I picked the spicy one.

b8.jpg

I love Egg Benny so much, but the reason I only take half ordere was because I can't eat so much in the morning, maybe it's because I'm so used to have only smooties and fruits at home. So if I eat a big meal, I'll have stomachace normally.

b9.jpg

Look at that melted Egg Benny's sauce...
Oh my God, I can eat them everyday Hahaha, but it would be more for lunch for me.

b5.jpg

What a perfect egg yolk I got?! but it was only....that...they don't give enough sauce, I personally think that Egg Benny has to be loads of sauce, than it would be all perfect.


b3.jpg

This place is always busy especially in the morning, Gezz...I was there couple weeks ago with my hubby, but we had to queue up too long that we decided to just leave and look for another place to have breakfast.
I guess, we were so hungry then. Lol

b6.jpg

My friend and I went there a bit later than the actual breakfast hours, we didn't want to wait too long to get a table right...

b2.jpg

For the place...
Hmm... I really like this restaurant, it's quite big and also the most important is clean!

b14.jpg

Best time to go to this place is around 9 - 10 am than it wont be so crowded.

b13.jpg


Price is Avarage, I guess...

The price Egg Benny not so much different than other restaurant, $15 CAD for full order and $10 for half order.

Oh wait, I've got also picture of their menu taken.

b15.jpg

b16.jpg


Opening Hours

Monday - Sunday 7am To 1:30pm



Restaurant Information


W Restaurant
score
9608 100 St, Fort St John, BC V1J 3X4, Canada


Yummy Breakie with My gurls! at W place
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

OMG, the breakfast food!!! It makes me hungry at night!

Thanks for sharing your great review as always.

#tasteem-curation

Haha, I’m sorry that I make you hungry.

Thanks so much 🙏😇

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

looks yummy@gotlius, you made me hungry

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, I’m sorry....
it was so yummy, really... 😋

Una colazione davvero gustosa.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!
This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72