Inside-Out Roll, Sushi Heaven.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Holla Foodies!!
I come back to share my special Inside-Out Roll sushi that I had with my hubby couple days ago.

Funny that I had never try this one before, Lol
So, Sushi Heaven become my favorite Sushi place now. Well, I'm living in a very small town in Northeast BC, and it happen that there were only 3 sushi place I know in town, if I'm not wrong. And this Sushi Heaven is best in town, at least for me. Haha

Anyway...couple days ago, again, my hubby and I decided to have Sushi. As always we just go there without planning what we gonna have, normally... the 'must' meal whenever I go to Sushi place is the Rock & Roll (California roll with BBQ eel).
But, when we were checking out the menu, something else catched my eyes. Yeah, It's actually an Inside-Out Roll called Spicy Tuna Roll.

s4.jpg

Seriuosly, I think this one becoming my second favorite rolls, after the Rock & Roll.
It was like...12 pieces of Avocado rolls topped with loads of spicy marinated tuna. really loads of tuna, and I can't believe that only cost for about $11.95 CAD

The picture I took doesn't show that is actually loads of tuna though, but I can say there were loads of it because I can't finished them up. seriously, Haha
I had to wrap them to go, never waste food.

s3.jpg


Another roll was California Roll and Tuna Avocado Roll.

s5.jpg

These California Roll was my hubby's, but the Tuna Maki was mine, my hubby didn't eat Tuna, what weird guy eh...
So, the California Roll cost about $11.95 CAD (16 Rolls)
and the Tuna Avocado Roll it was.... $5.95 CAD (8 Rolls)


And of course we never miss this Prawn Tempura. It's a Must!!

s2.jpg

6 pieces of them and cost $11.95 CAD

This one is bit expensive, but taste so good I promised.


s8.jpg

This pretty small restaurant becoming my favorite restaurant in town.

s9.jpg

For times I came here, there were always many customers.

s7.jpg

Even though not many of them having their meal here, there were also many of order to go.

s6.jpg

For me, I don't really like to have Japanese food to go, It's nicer to have them right away fresh from the kitchen.


Opening Hours

Monday - Saturday From 11am To 9pm
Closed on Sunday & Public Holiday.


Price is pretty avarage.
Great food, mostly.
Good service and clean but small place.

Very recommended place to go daily, I guess.
I mean, with the price starts from $5.95 for 6 or 8 pieces for regular rolls, what can you ask more? right?...


Thanks for checking up.
Have a great day, all. Xoxo

gotlius.jpg


Restaurant Information


Sushi Heaven
score
98a Ave, Fort St John, BC V1J, Canada


Inside-Out Roll, Sushi Heaven.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Made in Japan


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Made in Japan> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I have a Sushi outlet not far from me by the same name, must be a chain. Great sushi too.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yeah? have you try them yet?

Yes, and there are three other Sushi outlets too. There's absolutely no shortage of Asian choices in the Tri Cities area outside Vancouver.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks very nice!

and the taste was good too 😁

its look very wonder ful, mouth watering

It does! doesn’t it? 😁

Good sushi and good review

Thank you! 🙏😊

I love how they presented the food. Everything looks delicious. Thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02