Alo Puri- My Favorite Street Food

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Food Lovers,

Winter is feeling well in our midst, but its warmth feels great in the evening. And in the winter, traditional dishes of Bengalese are in high demand in the evening. Because the best way to enjoy the warmth of winter is to eat hot foods in the evening.

IMG_20191030_173806.jpg

IMG_20191030_173650.jpg

Even though Bengalis prefer hot food in the morning and evening. However, its demand increases in winter season, as the warmth of winter adds a different dimension. Because of this, Bengalis get up for enjoying some festival in the winter with different types of Pitha.

IMG_20191030_173325.jpg

IMG_20191030_173340.jpg

Yesterday evening so I took such a chance. On the way back from the office, I saw a hot potato puri burnt in a local restaurant next to the office. I couldn't really control my greed. I entered the restaurant to take the taste of hot potato’s puri.

IMG_20191030_173416.jpg

In fact, our vulnerability to potato dishes is a little higher in our country. Of these, the demand for potato’s puri is very good. It is a kind of fun food mixed with flour, potatoes, spices and fried in submerged oil.

IMG_20191030_173439.jpg

This kind of puri is available in almost all the local restaurants in our country. The price is very cheap and quite popular. To me, this is quite a favorite.

IMG_20191030_173502.jpg

Address:
Nadim Biriyani House
37, Purana Paltan,
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

IMG_20191030_173804.jpg

Thanks all for visit my review and reading my writing.

@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



Restaurant Information


Nadim Biriyani House
score
Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Alo Puri- My Favorite Street Food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @hafizullah, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Alooo puri sounds amazing!! I've made standard puris before no prob, but this is next level. I can't see inside the pic so we'll, are the potatoes stuffed inside as well? Like with a samoosa?

In fact, the amount of onion is high in the samoosa and the potato is higher here. Thanks for visit.

Wow yummy food thank you for shere dear @hafizullah

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome brother.

It looks delicious but I usually don't eat Puri much because of the oil.
My acne will call me in no time. Ha ha ha...

Posted using Partiko Android

:P yes thats also true

I'm not quite adventurous when it comes to trying out new dishes. This one looks good though. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Brother. Alu puri is my Favorite as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69