Tribute to Sunbears: GEN.Z

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


It's so much fun to have pearl milk teas... Or Boba... Or Bubble milk teas... Gen.Z is a newly opened branch of local owners, specializing in drinks like pearl milk tea, coffee and tea and fruit teas too.

IMG20190601194740.jpg
We ordered the Gen.z Signature Pearl Milk Tea x 2 and also a SUNBEAR drink (coffee and tea with milk). I loved it when their drinks are authentic, concentrated and didn't use just sugar sweetness to attract our taste palates. I think many drinks are just too sweet. Luckily, Gen.Z gave us a real quality satisfaction.

Since that it was their opening week, they gave us 20% discount. We also ordered these down here:
IMG20190528210905.jpg
Hazelnut milk tea and Milk Tea without sugar. They definitely have an array of attractive drinks that made me wanna try them all. Hazelnut milk tea was the most aromatic nutty drink and I'm sure you all will love it too.

The Menu as below:
FB_IMG_1559609474990.jpgI have yet to try Milk Cap - meaning drinks with cheese foam on top...

This was taken last night: their new branch in Damai:
IMG20190528210303.jpg indeed very attractive to young people.

I'm not young and I was attracted to Gen.z too... What am I saying haha...
IMG20190528210511.jpgAfter ordering, we waited for our number to be called, and collect drinks at the counter ourselves.

IMG20190528210519.jpgThe setting of the cafe was nice and simple. Clean looking and the minimalism concept gave us more space to think and chit chat with clear mind.

What I really loved was that this Gen.z pays tribute to sun bears.
PhotoGrid_1559608570029.jpg
Video Link Click Here Please

I go there almost every day to enjoy discounts and also, donate some money to sun bears.

Thank you reading my happiness.

Please note that the location is Damai but the map could not pin point the exact cafe. However, the Gen.Z cafe is the same row as Kopi Ping, Mr. BREAD and next to JJ Western of Damai shoplots.


Restaurant Information


GEN.Z
score
2, Jalan Damai, Luyang Commercial Centre, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Tribute to Sunbears: GEN.Z
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

That sounds like something I would like to try out too :)

Hazelnut Milky Tea, sounds really delicious. I've got to try that.

Hazelnut Milky
Tea, sounds really delicious.
I've got to try that.

                 - beverlyjoe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Read news that they are having "animal war" between the bubble tea shops in Klang valley.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @harmonyval, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87