Living Juice's Killing Me Softly

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


My favourite dessert tonight is this gorgeous Banana Pancake topped with Ice Cream which only costed me RM6.90 (USD$1.60).

2018-05-29.jpg Image Source

The cafe is an outdoor cafe, only selling juices, ice blended, milk shakes and some snacks as well.

PhotoGrid_1554992211342.jpg Image Source

Yes, there are seats, but they are also outdoors.

20170317_203307.jpg

I couldn't wait to taste this after such a long abstinence of sugary product in my diabetic diet.

The pancake looked gorgeous indeed. The pancake is topped with banana slices, Whipped cream and chocolate ice cream. It was drizzled with chocolate syrup too. I felt like kissing it before eating it.

20170317_203259.jpg

Before I end my review, here is the menu that customers can select from. The prices are very reasonable. I could just drive here, just to buy the products here.

20170317_201405.jpg
You won't see the Banana Pancake in the list because it was written out on a piece of card, special of the season maybe.

Alright, thank you for reading my review and I hope to visit your review soon


Restaurant Information


Living Juice's Cafe
score
Jalan Banjaran, Kepayan Ridge, 88200 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Living Juice's Killing Me Softly
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

That looks sooo epic! It must be sooo goood! THanks for sharing this with us and have a great day

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @harmonyval, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

great tasteem review.
it is true it is killing because of all the sugar.

LOL! You got my point. 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @harmonyval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23