You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whitchaff – Townsend Fold (A Tasteem Review)

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

That was quite a meal! I like you are doing this ta steem thing! Maybe I should do it in some of my places here in Romania, they surely also have some interesting restaurants! I am going to read a bit more about it.

Delicious food and for 60 bucks considering what you brought, seems fair to me, at least when you live in the UK:)

Now if you don't mind, I'm off to eat cause I just suddenly got hungry AF. lol.

Sort:  

There was some variety as well all ordered different things. Not good on the whole though, there's better places in the same town that have worse TripAdvisor reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23