Teppanyaki beef for dinner

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

18.jpg

For today dinner , i have it at a restaurant call " Teppanyaki" at Berjaya Time Square . I was running an errand for my youtube sponsor and was already near dinner time when i finish . I decide to come here to have my meal before i start heading back.

Here is their menu
10.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

I order for myself a Teppanyaki beef rice . It cost me RM16.85 after service tax.

Here is how the food look like when it come.

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

The dish is consider ok, taste just like how a Teppanyaki beef should taste. Portion is consider OK. Price side is a bit pricy since it is in the Mall.

Here is some picture inside the restaurant.

16.jpg

15.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

I enjoy sitting near the cooking station seeing the cook cook my meal. After all Teppanyaki is all about looking at the cook cook .

The restaurant open from 10 am to 10 pm .


Restaurant Information


Teppanyaki
score
Level 03-100, Berjaya Times Square, 1, Jalan Imbi, Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Teppanyaki beef for dinner
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Made in Japan


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Made in Japan> Contest . Thanks to @hooiyewlim, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Great review!
It is amazing watching the chef cook, I haven't been to one yet but hope to soon.
If you have time, please come check my latest review 😀 https://tasteem.io/post/40515

Was the beef tender? I hope that you enjoyed it there. THanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77