Sort:  

Thanks! It´s near the Noosa River in Noosaville, so little bit outside of Noosa Town.

I guess I´ve never been there myself. But not too far away in Metzingen there is a Outlet City with lots of Clothes...Nike, Puma, Hugo Boss and so on. Not sure if they´re open on a sunday.

😂 lol... why do you tell me about the outlet when I’m visiting a castle? I’m not so into shopping, haha... but thanks! And seriously it’s still full of snow and freezing cold there when I was at the castle today! You are so wise to come back only in June! Enjoy the sunny coast! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha I don´t know. was the only thing which came into my mind, as I know its only about 40km away.

But in that area should be plenty of small Castles to discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91