메밀로 뽑은 냉면

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


일사넹 가면 평양냉면 맛집이 있습니다.
메밀로 뽑아서 쫄깃하고 깊은 맛이나요.

메밀로뽑은 비빔면.JPG
비빔냉면입니다.
메밀로 뽑아서그런지 그냥 냉면보다 훨씬 깊고 맛있더라구요.
근데 저는 물냉을 선호해서 물냉도 시켰습니다.
혼자 다먹은건 아니구요 ㅋㅋ

물냉.JPG
드디어 제가 좋아하는 물냉이 나왔네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
후루루룩 먹을수 있는 물냉이 더 좋네요 저는 ㅎㅎㅎ
메밀로 만든 평양냉면
남북통일을 바라며 한그릇 비워봅니다.


맛집정보

토담

score

대한민국 경기도 고양시 일산동구 풍동 애니골길 103-6


메밀로 뽑은 냉면

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
사라져라 더위더위, 여름의 맛집에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

@iuiuiuiu, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

사라져라 더위더위, 여름의 맛집 콘테스트에 응모해 주셔서 감사합니다. @iuiuiuiu님의 포스팅으로 테이스팀이 더 매력적인 곳이 되고 있어요. 콘테스트에서 우승하길 바라며, 보팅을 남기고 갈게요. 행운을 빌어요!

Congratulations @iuiuiuiu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59