Miho Sushi - Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


With yesterday's post I remembered eating at another sushi restaurant this week, "Miho Sushi".

This place was recommended to me by a friend and I must admit he was really right!
The quality of the food is excellent, very professional service and a really nice environment for lunch/dinner;
all this at a fairly inexpensive price compared to other similar restaurants.

miho 1.jpg

I was really impressed and for sure I will come back to eat here many other times. I recommend it to anyone who loves sushi, but not only, since the menu has many other dishes.
Definitely one of my favorite restaurants!

miho 3.jpg

Con il post di ieri mi sono ricordato di aver mangiato in un altro ristorante di sushi questa settimana, "Miho Sushi".

Questo posto mi è stato consigliato da un amico e devo ammettere che ha davvero avuto ragione!
La qualità del cibo è ottima, servizio molto professionale e davvero un bell'ambiente per pranzare/cenare; tutto questo ad un prezzo abbastanza economico rispetto ad altri ristoranti simili.

Sono rimasto davvero impressionato e di sicuro tornerò a mangiare qui molte altre volte. Lo consiglio a chiunque ami il sushi, ma non solo, dato che il menu presenta molte altre pietanze.
Definitivamente uno dei miei ristoranti preferiti!


Restaurant Information


Miho Japanese Restaurant
score
Via per Arosio, 2, 22066 Mariano Comense CO, Italy


Miho Sushi - Tasteem Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

That just made my mouth water. Now I want salmon

I understand the feeling :)

Makes me want to eat sushi. There is a place near us that I like their sushi bit eas surprised to learn it closed.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @iura997, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15