Pizzeria Donn'Angelin - Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Today I bring a review of a restaurant visited these days.
It's a pizzeria specializing in Neapolitan pizza and desserts, it's called "Donn'Angelin".
A very welcoming place that gives you good feelings right away. Incredible Neapolitan pizza! Immediately after, a wide selection of typical sweets.
In this review you can see the 3 desserts taken by me and my friends, including the cannolo, my favorite!
Excellent consistency of sweets, indescribable taste, if I did not maintain my physical form I would have ordered many others!

A typical Italian restaurant that leaves you speechless from the beginning to the end of dinner, I recommend it to everyone!

dolce 3.JPG

Porto oggi la recensione di un ristorante visitato in questi giorni.
E' una pizzeria specializzata in pizza napoletana e dolci, si chiama "Donn'Angelin".
Un luogo molto accogliente che ti trasmette buone sensazioni da subito. Pizza napoletana incredibile! Subito dopo una vasta scelta di dolci tipici.
In questa recensioni si vedono i 3 dessert presi da me e i miei amici, tra cui il cannolo, il mio preferito!
Ottima consistenza dei dolci, gusto indescrivibile, se non dovessi mantenere la forma fisica ne avrei ordinati molto altri!

Un ristorante tipico italiano che ti lascia senza parole dall'inizio alla fine della cena, lo consiglio a tutti!

torta 1.JPG


Restaurant Information


Donn'Angelin
score
Via S. Rocco, 86, 20851 Lissone MB, Italy


Pizzeria Donn'Angelin - Tasteem Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Why don't you care about my comments in your previous post?

Then the next point you should understand is that you are required to share your views about the place you are visiting, not just the food you enjoy, because Tasteem is a restaurant review, so your review should also add photos of the place and explain about the place.

For now, please verify your account soon.

#tasteem-hide2

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

I honestly hadn't seen the comment on the previous post because I never returned to the post, sorry;
but thanks for the advice, I will apply it in my next reviews!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @iura997, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34