Sort:  

No, it's not strange. It actually is really good! Yes, try it. You will like it! 😊

I would try it but I have never seen such a thing over here in our country!

If you go to the city either in LA, SFO or NY, I think there are few Filipino restaurants that serve our local dishes over there. Try to get out of your shell and explore... 😂

lol! I'm a hermit so it may be awhile before I do that!

It will also be nice to get out of your shell and explore the real world instead of just the virtual Steemit. 😊

Maybe but the virtual steemit is so safe! lol. and cheap!

Online or virtual world is not really safe after all. They can steal your identity, even your wallet content. For me, it still matters to mingle with live humans. So you don't have to be afraid of nothing, really.

Oh I know it's not totally safe from hacking, I meant in an emotional way. But I'm a hermit by nature so it fits me well. I understand you are more "normal" in that way, MUCH more normal! lol. Which is very healthy and good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84