Sort:  

I am sure you will like it specially with fresh tomatoes or just plain vinegar. I told you, you should visit the Philippines so you can try our food. You're missing a lot! 😃

How have you been lately?

Howdy macoolette! You are off work today so you have time to comment, I assume, very good. Those tiny little fish don't look like they would be enough protein for me. lol. but I would try them, it looks like you have to nibble around the bones, right? That seems like a lot of work.

Things are going great here, the Fall weather is perfect for working outside so I am doing that, working on outside projects and not spending as much time on steemit. Did you take off steemit for a week?

I took off Steemit for two weeks I guess. I actually feel longer than that. Geesssss... it's been crazy and still is. I'm just trying not to lise my footprint on Steemit so I try to peek even for a very short time.

You still have fall weather this time? I thought winter is coming? How's winter in a land where it does not snow?

The winters here are wonderful. We have cold temperatures that go colder than freezing occasionally but the average temperature in the daytime is like 10C for the winter so it is very mild. It is perfect for working outside if the work is physically demanding.

But the best part is we don't have to be on the constant watch for snakes for a few months.

Are you saying that your job is crazy? Why is that?

10°C, it's like here in California. It's 11°C right now. Now I got a taste of your winter. I wonder how that can be perfect when I can not move normally and all I want is curl up in bed. 😄

Well, my job has been a bit more demanding lately and will continue to be when I get back. I wanted to finish as much as I can so I will not leave a lot when I go on break but it's given, work always comes with demands. So I will enjoy my break for now while it lasts. 😊

Howdy again macoolette! If you enjoy your work then more power to you, it must be satisfying for you. As far as the weather, we moved from up North were it was very cold so this feels perfect!

Good going then! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69