Tasteem Review: Zagu

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


In Philippines, we always have a hot season all year round so always liked any kinds of cold drinks and shakes. :) I recently visited a shop where I can have drinks with friends or loved ones.

Zagu is a shop where you can buy different kinds of pearl shakes. They offer many flavors and you can add tapioca pearls on your desired drinks.

IMG_20181106_132459.jpg

I ordered the taro shakes and I asked them to add lots of tapioca pearls on it because I love eating them together with my drink. My boyfriend ordered a black forest shake but he did not any tapioca. :)

You can easily buy these at an affordable price less than $2 because you can choose the size of cup. They offer small , medium and large cups. You also need to add extra cost if you want to add more tapioca pearls for 12 cents.

433b822cdfd8ac98d7ba38e1c8096c04_featured_v2.jpg

Image source

Anyway, these Zagu shakes is a must try and I would love to recommend it to all of you who wants to quench their thrists. :) By the way, the staff are very friendly and accomodating to their customers . I will give this store 4 stars rate.


Restaurant Information


Zagu
score
Sta. Cruz, Fuente Osmeña Cir, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Tasteem Review: Zagu
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @joancabz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Very very nice review you have here.

Thank you so much for checking my review @harmonyval. I appreciate it.

Great review, @joancabz. I am so glad to see you posting here. I am with you on needing cold drinks. I am always hot in Malaysia too. And I love the tapioca pearls. So yummy!

Thanks @fitinfunfood. Yikes we both love tapioca pearls drinks.Craving for it now. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I know! Me too. Chewing those things is one of my favorite pastimes!

It's making me crave for one. Thanks for sharing this with us

Your most welcome😊 thank you for checking out my review.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Zagu! :)

Same here.😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88