Bebek Duck @ IPC

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Bebek Duck01.jpg

Cheap and Fabulous is the theme for this post. So it might be just a short post from me this time.

This was my first try from this new shop Bebek Duck, which is located inside the IPC Shopping Mall Food Court, where you can find all sorts of different food to choose from.

Their menu was very simple as you can see from the banners, they only focus on selling 4 types of Duck dishes and 6 types of Whole Chicken Leg set meals. Plus some side dishes and drinks you can order to complete your lunch or dinner.

Since it's a food court so you just need to place your order and pay, they will serve you your food immediately at the counter, just find your seating anywhere around the food court to enjoy your meal.

Bebek Duck02.jpg

Menu01.jpg

Menu02.jpg

I was there for my late dinner so you can see the duck and chicken at the counter is almost finish. So we manage to order a set of Lemongrass Whole Chicken Leg, with a side order of Spicy Sour Vegetable Soup and an extra plate of white rice.

text16.png

My Food!

Lemongrass Chicken02.jpg

Salted Egg.jpg

Look how big is the chicken leg! I love having a salted egg with rice, maybe it's an Asian thing, and I got a heart shape egg york this time!! Haha... Oh, the set comes with a bowl of vegetable soup as well.

Spicy Sour Vege Soup.jpg

You can just eat a plate of white rice with this bowl of spicy sour soup, looking at it now makes my mouth fills with saliva, it's really that tempting and tasty!

text16.png

Overall

Receipt.jpg

Since this shop is still inside a mall, so the price is actually quite cheap considering the portions of the food is quite big. It would be a good place to have a quick, simple and cheap meal.

I hope you enjoy this review as much as I enjoy having this food. Thank you.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

text16.png

Bebek Duck @ IPC
Address: LG1.35, 2 Jalan PJU 7/2, Mutiara Damansara, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Contact: +6012-524 7442
Business Hour : 10am – 10pm Daily
https://www.facebook.com/bebektalks/


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg


Restaurant Information


Bebek Duck
score
2, Jalan PJU 7/2, Mutiara Damansara, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Bebek Duck @ IPC
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

What a salted egg! So tempting.

Thanks for sharing your review with Tasteem. Keep up the great review.

#tasteem-curation
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Yes, love the salted egg!
Thanks for stopping by @anggreklestari!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @joelai, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I want the duck and noodles one!

I'll try to remember that next time you are here ya!!

I'm drooling....looks really delicious!!!

Hahaha... Me too after seeing it again...

I will go for the duck if I were there. And oh my, even salted egg loves you. I admire. Haha.

Have a great day, @joelai.

Now I get even hungrier.

We never learn our lesson from the past... NEVER look at FOOD post middle of the night!! Haha

You've got me!!! The hungrier I am the more I want to look at food post. Haha.

I better go get a cup of Milo now then sleep.!

Hahaha... I need a cup of coffee too!

Wholesome cheap meal @joelai never seen a fast-food selling duck, that would peek my interest.

Same here, too bad it was sold out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68