Tasteem Review--Halal Restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi Steemians.This Is Jubair.I went to Halal Kitchen.I went there for first time.It’s a very beautiful store and It is decorated by flowers and The view was very Amazing.It is situated At Karachi,Pakistan(sindh). It's closest to Karachi University and It's a new store and There sweets are very good quality and They looks very promising

FB_IMG_1552313312761.jpg

One of my friend also accompanied with me.As I already said The Restaurant was superb.I ordered Some Dessert and The price is Very Reasonable

FB_IMG_1552313172458.jpg

I ordered a Chessecake which cost just 4$ and it was delicious and yummy.The sugar was well balanced and it was very soft.

FB_IMG_1552313191443.jpg

I ordered A cold coffee Which cost 2$.It was good as well

FB_IMG_1552313339845.jpg

I ordered a drink which cost 3$

FB_IMG_1552313331652.jpg

FB_IMG_1552313203126.jpg

I ordered a firni which is a famous dessert and I would recommend you to taste it

FB_IMG_1552313335546.jpg

FB_IMG_1552312887103.jpg

FB_IMG_1552312960198.jpg

I bought some sweets and chocolates for my family.When I taste it at home,The malai sweet was just perfect and i have no words for that.It was bit expensive but not expensive for americans or Europeans

If you visit Karachi,You should visit here.Pakistan is now safe and You are welcome to visit here.


Restaurant Information


Halal Restaurant
score
Main University Rd, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh 75270, Pakistan


Tasteem Review--Halal Restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @jubairhossain

I can't find anything about "Halal Restaurant". And, the photo at the end is a picture from the source.

Next time be careful, and make sure you use only one account in Tasteem. Then, please improve yourself.

#tasteem-hide2

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @jubairhossain, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @jubairhossain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I want to visit Karachi soon! Maybe I can visit this restaurant.

Congratulations @jubairhossain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95