별난포차!

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


별난포차에서 회를 시켜먹었어요! 진짜 살이 너무 부드럽고 쫄깃쫄깃해요!!! 양도 생각보다 푸짐해서 마음껏먹을 수 있었어요. 너무너무 좋았습니다.

산낙지.PNG
제가 제일 좋아하는 산낙지에요. 꿈틀꿈틀 아주 싱싱하고 씹을 때 마다 움직이는게 너무 맛있었어요. 가끔 힘 없는 산낙지들 파는 곳이 많은데 여긴 아주 싱싱하고 최고였습니다.

고갈비.PNG

처음으로 먹어본 고갈비에요. 고등어에 양념이 돼있는것 같아요. 이건 진짜 밥이랑..꼭 먹어야돼요!!! 고기 살도 완전 많고 밥이랑 비벼먹으면 최고입니당. 계속 먹다보니 좀 짠것 같긴했어요 그치만 환상 이었어요.
신세계라는 말이 더 잘어울리겠군요.


맛집정보

별난포차

score

대한민국 충청남도 연기군 조치원읍 행복12길 9-12


별난포차!

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
내가 소개하는 이번 주 맛집에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @junghwana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54