Abudel's : Absolutely Never Deleted From Note of List Well

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

IMG_7633.JPG

Hi tasteemers. See you again :)

Finding a comfortable place to relax while enjoying delicious food and drinks is sometimes difficult but sometimes so easy to find. I got this experience when I went to Meulaboh City, West Aceh. Indeed, my goal here is not to come to this place, but to accompany a friend to deliver a monthly financial report.

IMG_7639.JPG

Shortly, when our work was finished, then to let go of fatigue we tried to find a good place to relax and fill our stomachs. After about 30 minutes we went around looking for a good place, lots of things but speaking of comfort, we only found one place. His name is Abudel's. I don't understand where this name was inspired, but seeing his place, we decided to stop here immediately.

IMG_7641.JPG

This building consists of two floors, even though we came when crowded time, I see this is not a problem because the building could accommodate all visitors. The appearance of this building is all black with the name Abudel's striking because of the black background. The upper and lower rooms are set openly, so there are no obstructed views, even if they are obstructed but still using white glass, so we can see who is sitting inside and outside.

IMG_7640.JPG

The cool thing is, this place deliberately places cooking places outside the building and this is really useful because it turns out the building owner is a generous person by placing several employees and workers who want to trade other dishes besides what he has. You can see that here are Dimsum, Chicken, Noodles and Canai.

IMG_7637.JPG

IMG_7636.JPG

Unfortunately, when I tried to ask a permission from the Owner to review and ask permission to take pictures, the Owner only allowed taking pictures from the outside. So my post this time only describes what I see in limited.

If I was talking about the building. Now I tell you about food and drink. I ordered my favorite food here, namely Canai with Chicken Curry, while my friends ordered Special Saute Noodles and Fried Potatoes. For my favorite food, I think it is very tasty, thick sauce and tender chicken meat, further adding to my pleasure in eating this Canai (more description about Canai here). For french fries, I can't display it because we ordered it for packaging.

IMG_7644.JPG

IMG_7642.JPG

About drinks, we are indeed coffee lovers, and of course coffee is not spared from our list of orders. We order Sanger Hot Espresso and Cold Arabica Cappuccino. Well, in this section of the coffee, because I know exactly the type of coffee (I have a coffee garden) so I know the type of coffee that is provided is Peaberry Gayo Arabica Coffee. The aroma is fragrant and it feels a little attached to the tongue. Unfortunately my coffee is only half a glass, because there was an incident spilled due to a small table and my hands were busy shooting, so I nudged a glass of coffee.

IMG_7645.JPG

IMG_7643.JPG

From the list of food and beverages here in my opinion complete and varied, the food provided is also local and modern Aceh food. So is the drink. But speaking of prices, I think here is more expensive than other places, because I find the price of mango juice is more expensive than other places I've ever visited. But the expensive price paid off with a fast time in the service and smiles of the servants.

IMG_7634.JPG

IMG_7635.JPG

Another interesting thing is, a large parking area. In my opinion the parking area provided is very wide, and this is closely related to what I said earlier, this place is always crowded, so it's very reasonable they provide a large parking lot. Several times I passed this place, indeed I witnessed the crowd, moreover Abudel's was on the edge of Meulaboh National Road to Banda Aceh.

IMG_7647.JPG

IMG_7648.JPG

From the whole thing I described above, my conclusion is that this place I recommend visiting. Good service, good food, and varied drinks make this place very well-known there. Thank you @tasteem and teams.

Spilled Coffee Incident :)
IMG_7646.JPG

Note : This is not only coffe shop, Coffee places in Aceh not only sell coffee as a main sale, but also other foods and cakes.


Restaurant Information


Abudel's Coffe @ Bistro
score
Jl. Imam Bonjol, Seuneubok, Johan Pahlawan, Kabupaten Aceh Barat, Aceh 23617, Indonesia


Abudel's : Absolutely Never Deleted From Note of List Well
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

A complete place because it offers many types of food in one place.
Another great review.

#tasteem-curation

Thank you very much mbak @anggreklestari. Unfortunately, I can show more picture because The owner not allowed. Barakallah

great , hope you enjoyed :)

Thanks my brother, hope someday we are sitting here and enjoying all food, I dont talk about coffe, because its remain me to my promise to you. Insha Allah, next month, I will back to my village. Just wait for my package.

Nice review along with the pictures. Even though the owner would not let you take pictures inside.
Good food good service.

This place seems lovely, a greet by another tasteemer like you ^^

Thanks my dear friend. I hope I can be better in next review, do you have some suggestion for me ? Please tell me if you have. Its means much for me.

It indeed looks like a great place to eat my friend! Sadly over here in South Africa, the food is priced for tourists, as we get many tourists and we cannot afford to buy the nice meals! Blessings!

Truly a beautiful coffee shop.Here are a lot of beautifully arranged things.The pictures have been very nice in your friends.

Thanks my friend, I hope you get a review and entering your content too in @tasteem. It will be wonderful to share here.

Thanks for suggest I will try

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @khaimi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you @tasteem. I very happy to entering but forgive me because not always give a content in contest. I hope you dont mind. God bless you and all curator team. :)

This place is great!

Yups, but we dont sitting there for a long time, we sit and the rain comes and we paid and we go back to calang. The sad is when the owner not allowed me to shot more.

Dear @khaimi,

YOu are seriously making me hungry! great pics! Perhaps I should expand my horizon and start reviewing establishments too?

Yups,, you have ability to expand all. I saw your post, so smart. So on my conclucion, you can do it. Keep steem on my friend.

thank you for that.First, I need to search for a place to feature.hehehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73