Cheju Island Convent

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I did not know that it would rain like this because I made a reservation with my friends in advance for 2 nights and 3 days with Jeju Island. I am going to use this article to search for food that Jeju Island travels and Jeju Island.

If you listen to the stories of friends and acquaintances who went to play in Jeju Island, it is recommended that you go to Jeju Island and taste the mackerel society. So I searched and it was the first time that I went to Jeju Island.

If you want to go to the airport, it will take you about 10 minutes from the airport. It's close to the airport. I wanted to go to the airport.

I wanted to eat only mackerel fish, but there was only mackerel fish sashimi + assorted sashimi. I chose it for 80,000 won because I have to. I thought that you digged the mackerel sashimi before.

I do not compare it very much, but even if I go to the Incheon area, it is not so good because it is not so good. I was so surprised that it was not very good.

After the basic setting is over, we have a good drink and we need a cup of shochu.

I came to Jeju and I had to drink a drink in Jeju Island ~~ As I looked around, other people were eating all of Hansol Shochu. I tried to order Hansol Shochu, but the boss told me that the frequency was high. As a result, I felt fresh and similar.

I ordered mackerel sashimi + assorted sashimi. I tried fresh sashimi for the first time because it was a sashimi. I did not smell much and it was delicious.

The rice was also served for eating with the mackerel cloisters.

I can not enjoy it anymore because I can not enjoy the mackerel society. I guess I have not eaten a few times. I was just eating the basics. I told you to go to Jeju Island Concert Hall. It was open till 1:00 AM. I'll be late for the mackerel party.

The first time I arrived at Jeju Island, I went to the Jeju Island conference hall. The high school was okay. I was a bit disappointed because I was too lazy. Would it be better if I had another menu? It is a food trip. I start with a little disappointment from the first place. I heard that there are many restaurants in Jeju Island.


Restaurant Information


원담생선회
score
1260-11 Ido 1(il)-dong, Cheju, Jeju-do, South Korea


Cheju Island Convent
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @kr2018, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow...so many fresh food with soju!

Wow...so many fresh food with soju!

Great photos and nice review!

Congratulations @kr2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78