Honest Toms

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Honest Toms are the best tacos and burritos around.

Their shop was located about 1.5 miles from where I attended college and every once in a while a group of friends and I would head there to get the BEST burritos around.

The best thing about it would be trying to get there early enough on a Sunday, after a long night, to get one of their killer breakfast burritos.

It was always a fun game to play to see who could actuallu finish their burrito. They were well worth price considering how much food came with it. I mean, these burritos were as large as my face. I maybe completely finished the burrito twice.

If you and some close friends have some spare time I highly recommend making the trek and checking out Honest Toms. They've got a cute store front and i almost FORGOT ABOUT THEIR SAUSES. They are also amazing.

Whenever I get back to Philadelphia, I alays try to make it a point to head there with some friends. I've never been there alone. It's definitely a place to go with friends.


Restaurant Information


Honest Toms
score
261 S 44th St, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA


Honest Toms
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Can vouch, this place is amazing!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @louie-jr, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34