LUONG SON QUAN RESTAURANT

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


This is the restaurant that I and my family usually come to during the holidays. I like this restaurant because it's country style and there are lots of trees / I do not like being in the air-conditioned room, I always want to eat in a green environment. And Luong Son Quan is my perfect choice.
The restaurant is in the middle of the city but like a country sky

luoeng3.jpg

Yellow light, SPECIAL FEATURES: Roasted chicken with ground rice, sliced ribs, steamed steak, jujube salad

luong4.jpg

Restaurant staff professional, polite, courteous

luong5.jpg

luong6.jpg

Price range 150-200k / person
Some pictures of the space of the restaurant. You should come here once, especially for foreigners.

luong7.jpg


Restaurant Information


Luong Son Quan
score
Thái Hà, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam


LUONG SON QUAN RESTAURANT
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

luocnguyen i will give you 5100 users resteem and 0.040 SBD worth vote contact me i will tell you how to earn 1 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327(Its communication plate form )

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @luocnguyen, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56