Ah Lee ABC & Rojak Stall, Tanjong Lobang, Miri, Sarawak

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi hi everyone, I am going to introduce to you one hidden gem in Miri when it comes to desserts. This is a place where you can get some cold sweet ABC's and Rojaks (Something unique to Malaysians)

IMG_20190406_210629.jpg

This food court is located next to the Brighton Beach near the Tanjung Apartments.

IMG_20190406_210702.jpg

The food court view from afar.

IMG_20190406_210849.jpg

This is the menu of the different type of Desserts. I ordered Rojaks, Mango ABC and their specialty, the Durian ABC. Your going to see what an ABC looks like.

IMG_20190406_210853.jpg

They have other drinks too.

IMG_20190406_212605.jpg

The Rojak

There ingredients consist of raw Squid pieces, cucumber, pineapple mixed in coconut sugar and peanut chunks. One of the national dish of Malaysia.

56161381_2297440390308132_1368680720024731648_n.jpg

The Mango ABC and their Durian ABC

Blended Ice with Evaporated milk and some longans.

IMG_20190406_211934.jpg

My wife loves her Durian ABC

The great thing about eating desserts here is the beautiful beach view. There are other famous eating places next to this place.

Price: 3/5
Location: 3/5 A bit far from town
Hygiene: 3/5
Taste: 4.5/5 highly recommended

Ah Lee ABC & Rojak , Stall B3, Tanjong Lobang


Restaurant Information


Ah Lee ABC & Rojak, Stall B3
score
98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


Ah Lee ABC & Rojak Stall, Tanjong Lobang, Miri, Sarawak
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @luueetang, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi hi Thank q very much for the upvote. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

those are some nice dessert

Hahaha.. Hi hi there. My bro. Thanks for dropping by a comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Those ABCs and Rojak Buah looks really delicious. My sweet tooths are aching for some.

Hahaha where in Sabahs ABC is delicious. I am going there August.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure where my self. Most that I have seen are just the ordinary type, unlike the one that is shown in your post. Maybe I haven't found a place where they are serving extraordinary type of ABC.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love ABC. I should visit when I come to Miri next time

Both are my fav! Craving for one now...

Rojak sounds soo unique never heard of it. THanks for sharing this with us

Hi hi... My friend. Nice to see u again. Ooo is it? It's a type of food that Malaysians love to eat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi I love reading your posts. Wow thanks for sharing this info with me. I hope I can go to Malaysia in the future

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi.. My friend. Really great to hear that. What is ur name so I can address you by ur name. Really glad to hear ur compliments. Which part of the Phillipines are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

My name is JP and I live in Baguio City. How about you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi JP nice to know u. I am in Miri, Sarawak. I really like Jollibee. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I also forgot whats’s your name? Ooo it’s my first time hearing that place how is it? I’m glad that you like it haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

My names Luuee... It's a nice place. Near the beach. Hi hi my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62