Pezzo, Tudan, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Big slices of Pizza for cheap price. Pezzo's serves Pizza fast and you can just point which flavour you want from the food warmer.
IMG_20190604_192508.jpg

The display

IMG_20190604_193715.jpg

This was what is left.

IMG_20190604_192544.jpg

The interior with all the boxes ready.

IMG_20190604_192535.jpg

Ordered three different flavors. One is the skewered chicken.

IMG_20190604_192559.jpg

The other slices of Pizza

I forgot what these are. Just pointed and ordered. The slices are big and you can order slices instead of a whole pizza. However, I think they left their flour to rise which resulted in a high alcohol aftertaste.

Lujee


Restaurant Information


Pezzo Pizza
score
Bandar Baru Permyjaya, 98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


Pezzo, Tudan, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I have never tried Pezzo's Pizza before cause its not available in KK. Those Pizzas looks really mouthwatering.

Hi hi.. Beverly, nice to see u drop by here. Yeap. There is the cheesy cheese flavour that is one of my favourite. Have a great day. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @luueetang, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

i believe pezzo is an international brand. can't do international brand at tasteem .

I tried this Pezzo Pizza before in Singapore. It's nice taste!

What a great post👍. Your review very very interesting😄. Natural and exciting. Photos were taken nicely💕. You must be a friendly person. 🍺🍻🥂🥃

Hi hi.. Haha yeap. I guess I am friendly enough. I teach kids so have to always keep a friendly composure. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi.. Haha yeap. I guess I am friendly enough. I teach kids so have to always keep a friendly

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24