TASTY VILLAGE VEGE FOOD, ROUNDABOUT FOOD COURT, MIRI, SARAWAK

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Eating at a vegetarian stall is probably the best.
This is my introduction of Tasty Village Vege Food.
FB_IMG_1555233651675.jpg
This is the menu of what they have. Eventhough it's written as fish, chicken or etc, all of these Vege meats are made of bean curds. They have these chewy texture.

FB_IMG_1555233641843.jpg

The vegetarian Kolok Mee soup and also fried noodles.

FB_IMG_1555233671212.jpg

This is their stall.
It is located in the Roundabout food court in near Bulatan Park.

Price: 3/5
Location :4/5
Hygiene : 4/5
Taste: 4.5/5


Restaurant Information


Tasty Village Vege Food
score
98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


TASTY VILLAGE VEGE FOOD, ROUNDABOUT FOOD COURT, MIRI, SARAWAK
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be Veggie


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be Veggie> Contest . Thanks to @luueetang, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank q very much. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aik didn't know this place haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Now change a bit. Got a big cyber Cafe, I think the owner I heard invested 1 million dollars to open the place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Unique blend.. Vege cyber cafe haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not a fan of vegetarian food as I often think that it lacks taste. I haven't found any decent Vegetarian Restaurant or Stalls around my place that serves tasty Asian style vegetarian food.

There is one that you would love. I did not really take much pictures. It has got me addicted. The mushrooms taste like fried chicken. Hahah this one in the review is only so so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? What type of mushroom thay they used. This sounds really interesting, I will try to google for its recipe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea. They use enoki mushroom. My wife sometimes fry them too like frying chicken meat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi.. Nice to see u drop by.. 😊😊😊 Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Luuee!

That looks sooo delicious can you send me some? hahah THanks for sharing this review with us and have a great day!

Hi hi... Haha.. I hope to do that. Thanks for your nice comment. Have a great day. 😊😊😊👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo selections! I like the way you describe and explain. Worth to read your post!

lovely one it looks~

Haha thanks. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01