Desserts? Let your sweet tooth smile at Brownies Unlimited

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


When it comes to sweets, I like something with different texture and not so smooth. That makes the contrast between sweet and "rocky" that is why I like rocky road varieties. So yesterday, I got a rocky road brownie from Brownies Unlimited after having lunch. I love slowly nibbling the peanuts and marshmallows. 😊
20190413_131303.jpg

Brownies Unlimited is a Filipino chain of brownies, munchies, meringues and cupcakes. They have long list of options where you can choose from.
20190413_130853.jpg

Their store at SM Makati is at the lower ground floor where the food court is. I say it is a strategic location because, again, it is just near the food court. It is very convenient for customers to get their desserts from Brownies Unlimited right after their meals. The place is also neat and clean, including their crew who are wearing uniforms.
20190413_130936.jpg

At the price of generally P 27.00 (US$ 0.52) per brownie, I think it is fair enough for a dessert. But again, since it is "unlimited", you certainly have more options. And this is where you will find rainbow cupcakes which are very affordable at P40.00 (US$ 0.78) each. You can have a discounted "wholesale" price when you get a box of three at P115.00 (US$ 2.23).
20190413_131114.jpg

Last but not the least, the meringues! All are certainly sweet but you still have different flavors to choose from. Cheese or chocolate? Take your pick!
20190413_131624.jpg

Just be mindful of your sugar intake... and take care of your teeth. 😁


Restaurant Information


Brownies Unlimited
score
SM Makati, EDSA, Makati, 1224 Metro Manila, Philippines


Desserts? Let your sweet tooth smile at Brownies Unlimited
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @macoolette, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Mouth watering.....wish to have one soon😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Come over so you can give it a try 😊

I do not try....I just get into the mission 😉....but be careful it will.put on weight😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola querida @Macoolette! estoy leyendo esta publicación muy temprano, sin desayunar y lo que me provoca es comer uno de esos brownie, se ven muy ricos, un beso.

Ah, these will not be enough for breakfast for me. I need rice, heavy meal for breakfast 😃

I like brownies too @macoolette😊 but not too much. I like sweet cakes but cheese cake is my favourite😊 I think I'll take the meringues with cheese, please😍

Meringue with cheese? Oh dear, that's too much sugar... I would look for fruit salad if that's the case. 😃

Howdy there macoolette! oh I love this post! lol. I love brownies and these look like amazing ones. And the price would be dirt cheap if it was over here. I love the sizes of those too, I'd have to take the dozen pack though!

Dozen pack? 😃 Yeah, I guess that would be it if you've got happy tummy and real sweet tooth. 😊

howdy macoolette! I see you're doing the Tasteem reviews, I've seen them give some really nice upvotes, good for you.
Are you familiar with Sesame Street and those characters?

I can barely remember Sesame Street but yes, I watched a few episode when I was a kid. Don't tell me you're still watching it. 😃

howdy macoolette! haha! No, I was going to say that I'm the original Cookie Monster that is on that show, they patterned him after me, that's how big a pig I am when it comes to cookies and brownies! lol.

I had to do a research to recall how Cookie Monster lool like. I did not realize it's Elmo? Well, he doesn't look like a pig in spite of the munching so don't worry being a pig. 😃

Howdy today macoolette! No the Cookie Monster is not Elmo. here is a photo of them. The Cookie Monster is the blue guy on the front row to the left and Elmo is the red guy to the right. lol.
3uzwjfg1se.png

Ah, Cookie Monster has bigger mouth. I guess for the cookies! 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by macoolette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yummie 👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, yummy! 😊

nice marketing pitch 😊👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a review po, not marketing. 😊

yup...binasa ko naman..contest pala yon..kelan ang next na contest sasali ako 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Check niyo po dito yong mga contest nila: https://tasteem.io

Nice Dessert~

A lot of them! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95