HOT CAKE FILLED WITH CREAM (Gram Cafe Bangkok)

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

BEST PANCAKES EVER!

If you have ever tried Japanese Hot Cakes then you know just how fluffly these pancakes can be, now imagine that fluffy pancake cut in half and filled with whipped cream.
That is what

IMG_7264.JPG

AMAZING PANCAKES!!!

I hope you enjoyed looking at these beauties, I highly recommend checking out Gram Cafe in Bangkok, its located in the bottom floor of the siam paragon center.

IMG_7268.JPG

The price.
Baht: 95
USD: 2.88
STEEM: 3.68

Service: ⭐⭐⭐
Quality: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Tastiness: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

the reason for 3 starts on service is because you always have to wait a long time to get your food mainly because there are so many people trying to get it. And I hate queuing !

IMG_7269.JPG

IMG_7271.JPG

IMG_7275.JPG

follow me @makesushi


Restaurant Information


Gram Cafe
score
Pathum Wan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand


HOT CAKE FILLED WITH CREAM (Gram Cafe Bangkok)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hey man!
I'm a Tasteem supporter and you got great pictures, a great place, great food but i think you should do a little effort improving your review. It's to short and I want to know more about the place, the experience, the taste, just give us something else. You're doing fine, but you can do a lot better.

Saludos!!

#tasteem-warning

THAT WAS THE BEST CREAM EVER hha 🥞

indeed it was :D

wish we could go back to Bangkok for these :D

yeah totally :p


Hey... this can be very good... I must try this food :))


yes, you really must! these hotcake pancakes are insanely good!
I wish I could have these every week :D


Cool :)) ... I must see if someone here in Estonia sell it :))


hmmm don't know but I don't think so.
hotcakes are a Japanese thing more probably to find these things in asia.


ok..ok... then I must make it :)))


yes hotcake time!
:D

Gosh!! They look fluffy! Would love to see how they compare to the ones I had in Taiwan and Japan

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @makesushi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you so much for the upvote @tasteem !
I appreciate it :)

This shop nice!

Good food photography. I like pancake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99