YOU LOVE EATING SWEET?? Come KR Mani Curry House ..

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


How are everyone , of course you are very good and always be good and healthy.

Today, I am going to mention the restaurant among you today, where I live and the restaurant owner is India. You all know that Indian people love to eat sweet, so when I go to the restaurant to eat at lunch I see their places full of sweets.

20190311_181524.jpg

So I thought I would eat sweet without delay because I love sweet food and when I got it in my hand, then there is no word.

20190311_181547.jpg

This is not just sweet in this restaurant. You will get different types of food items like rice for fish meal, meat, more different types of vegetables here are not just sweet in this restaurant. You will get different food items like you will get more variety of vegetables like rice meats for lunch. .

20190311_183403.jpg

And and when you come in the evening, you will be given hot milk to eat and many types of cakes are made in this restaurant.

I'm really shocked because what I liked was my favorite thing when I got to my hand.

20190311_183508.jpg

We have come here for some work, and regularly we are enjoying every day at this restaurant. It is really great that if you want, you can know about this restaurant better and you can come to this restaurant and find your favorite foods very easily.


Restaurant Information


KR Mani Curry House
score
Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Sentul, 51100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


YOU LOVE EATING SWEET?? Come KR Mani Curry House ..
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @mamun123456
I have advice for you.

Please show the food and drink you enjoy at the place.

Thank you.

#tasteem-warning

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @mamun123456, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Cool. Reminds me of India. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Deshi sweets on foreign country! This is amazing, I would love to try some.

Cool, are there chances of showing us a photo of the dessert?

Need some pictures of the food for it to be a food review :)

what would be the recommend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05