A Place To Be | African Dishes Sweet And Palatable species [ My Choice]

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


After some few days of vacation from my work place, I went straight to my drawing board to make an adjustment to my own programme, so at the end of the day, myself and my wife went to a very fine and decent African Dishes which is otherwise known as African Pot.

IMG_20190312_160835.jpg

From the Look of things, you will see the entrance is so decorated with pretty structures and paint design wth images of different types of food dishes such as African sets . There,they have some old time african meals ,these are:
EBA:
AMALA:
Moimoi :
Semo:

All this type of meal are from the carbohydrates source, the stachy meal can not be consume alone but you can feed on the stew then meat or fish.

IMG_20190312_160952.jpg

In terms of food varieties African Pot says it all, Delicious, palatable and with good delicacy. I talked with one of the resturant attendant and she told me more about the African Pot resturant.

the African Pot Resturant is located along Kwara Hotels off G. R .A. Governor's office road, Ilorin. Kwara state. No 2a olasmummy street 'The entrance was so beautiful and it said more of African Dishes.

When I looked for the Food Menu I found nothing so real much because all the menu are there on the notice board. It was pasted on the wall. Or kichen and it is for easy task.

IMG_20190312_160958.jpg

They have fried rice, Jollof rice, beef meat, chicken meat, ice cream, salad and so many food items

These are set of palatable and delicious meal they have in African Pot resturant.

That is why I took this as one of my weekly choice because the place was amazingly good for the masses. Those meal are at very affordable prices .with small money #500 you eat and you are stomach fully.


Restaurant Information


African Pot Resturant
score
9A Amadu Bello way, Ilorin, Nigeria


A Place To Be | African Dishes Sweet And Palatable species [ My Choice]
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @matthewtonyit
I have advice for you.

For next time, please show the food you enjoy at the place.

Thanks for the attention.
#tasteem-warning

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @matthewtonyit, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

The food looks good. Matthew. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. Yes so delicious 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

👌Have a great day. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting, i never had anything similar to that so i would be curious to try!

I love the decor on the outside of the restaurant. It is so colorful and eye catching. The food looks really good in variety. I like how you gave some background of the restaurant. All of the dishes, other than rice of course, are not known to me. This is what makes these reviews so interesting. To see how other countries prepare their food and serve it. It sounds like a good and affordable choice, a place that you can go to often and get your money's worth and a good meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99