Fantastic food and drinks at good prices

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


o.jpg

Kafe Leopold is an European style eatery in Washington DC, explicitly in Georgetown/Caddy's Alley. This is one uncommon spot where I have been going since my school days and getting together companions. At whatever point in DC, regardless we make it a point to stop here.

I adore their espresso drinks. My most loved is melange-that comprises of coffee, steamed milk and froth and an imaginative example made of cocoa powder. Their lattes and cappuccinos are constantly steady in taste also. My last visit with my raspberry companion and I requested an astounding warm prepared flourless chocolate mouse that was finished with espresso frozen yogurt. They make new day by day baked goods and have wanton sweets. I've taken the baked goods to go for my family and they have constantly cherished them.

o (1).jpg

Administration is agreeable however on occasion sort of moderate because of them continually being occupied. By and large an extraordinary environment to meet loved ones. They have pleasant seating inside and outside close to an adorable wellspring.

o.jpg

Shockingly I have never halted here other than a respite. They do serve extraordinary breakfast, lunch and supper decisions.

Side note-road stopping in Georgetown or a parking structure a couple of squares away.
o (3).jpg


Restaurant Information


Kafe Leopold
score
3315 Cady's Alley NW, Washington, DC 20007, USA


Fantastic food and drinks at good prices
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Please, dont write fake review. Not all picture from Kafe Leopold. Then, your photos taken from "Yelp".

#tasteem-hide2

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @maxpay, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looks delicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it was the best place i ate,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59