Pork Noodle Soup My favorite

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello my friends.

Today I recommend the Pork Noodle Soup for you. This is Pork Noodle Soup. This is my favorite noodle shop in Chonburi. Delicious and inexpensive. I recommend Pork Noodle Soup to you. I hope you like Pork Noodle Soup this shop.

image

This noodle shop is very popular and Sales of Thailand. From the noodle trade in wheelchairs.
image

image

Hangpeng Noodle Noodle is a well known noodles shop in Chonburi. I like the taste of this noodle very much. Noodle soup is very delicious. Price is right Soft pork and fresh vegetables to make it more delicious.
image

Noodle shop is delicious and inexpensive. The price is 35 - 40 THB.
image

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


Hangpeng Noodle
score
Samet, Chon Buri District, Chon Buri 20000, Thailand


Pork Noodle Soup My favorite
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @meow99, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99