Sort:  

@mgranja, Enjoy your foodie time and you are completely reflecting as Professional Chef. Stay blessed.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

This is a big chunk of tuna!! This is very good and expensive piece!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come to visit me my friend!! I take you out to eat tuna!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! Dear friend! You are very generous and kind!

I have to find out where I hid my magic carpet first!! So I don’t have to pay the pricy air ticket!!
This carpet is invisible (like Harry Potter’s cloak), so I could not see it either!

Mexico is one place of mystery and magic for me. Lots of ancient artifacts, old culture and old monuments with lots of energies!! You also have very special caves!

Love to be there to feel the energy of the earth and land!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will wait for you brother 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep enjoying my friend.
You are a food lover just like me.

Posted using Partiko Android

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 46.78% upvote from us for your 4403 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mgranja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes here I used to enjoy what we called blackened yellow fin tuna!!!! Tasted more like steak but so soft!

Its delicious 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this a piece of frozen tuna?

No, it’s raw 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94