You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #60 - Sapori e Delizie - Rome, Italy

in #tasteem5 years ago

Wooww. You really crushed my heart 🥺 just saw this post and I'm truly sad. Cause I want some too. Italian pizza is definetely my no.1 favorite food, did you know that? And your pizza looks really delicious! I would love some Bufala though 😋😋🤤🤤🍕🍕🍕 yummyy! Anyways, lots of hugs! We didnt chat for a while. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gotta love pizza in Italy! I did not know it was your favorite, I would’ve expected something more healthy 😆... but this one was really good.

It has been a while! Lately I haven’t had much time to go out and explore my feed. I see you have been posting some amazing food lately. I always get motivated to eat better when I scroll down your posts. It’s nicece to hear from you @missdeli! Thanks for stopping by. I hope all is going well in your world 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, you know that now!! Hihi. And no, nothing can defeat Italian Pizza 🍕🍕🍕 don't worry, I don't post to much these days. It's not that I want it to, but I cant focus when my time is always fractionated. And yes, everything is more than OK. I just dont have time to write on steemit but I do it as I can. Better than nothing right? Anyways, thanks for your kind words. Its nice to hear from you too. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I hope you at least have some time to relax and enjoy life! That is most important :)
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88