Nothing as sweet as Rina's

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Fellow steemians, I must say I love this topic. And I think i have the best review for this topic. I myself am a pastery person. And I like going to places and tasting bakery items. They make me fat. But you got to pay,, right?

pas (1).jpg

So, these are thr pasteries from Rina's Kitchenette. After reading the topic name, The first thing that popped up in my mind was Rina's Kitchenette. I loved the taste there. Amazing staff.

pas (3).jpg

This is their signatureTobelrone Pastery. Delicious is a small word. It was smoothy as butter.

pas (4).jpg

This one is Classic Nutela Caramel Pastery. And to define it, It was better then Tobelrone. And Tobelrone was perfect.

pas.jpg

In the end I would definately recommend this pastery point to everybody reading.


Restaurant Information


Rina's Kitchenette
score
Shop No. 16 Street 15 X Block Commercial Phase 3، Sector Y DHA Phase 3, Lahore, ضلع, Punjab, Pakistan


Nothing as sweet as Rina's
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @okazaki, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00