NEW BROASTED CHICKEN HERE!

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Sometime, when I don't like to eat what I cooked for my employer, I decided to buy food to eat. A lot of restaurants in the city today and I noticed this new one. I tried to buy and take it away.

IMG_20190806_072240.jpg
I noticed in the picture display that the chicken was so yummy. Just for me alone so I bought one order and it cost 12 Saudi Riyal
(take note 3.75 Saudi Riyal is 1 USD) plus a a coca cola diet 1.5 Saudi Riyal.

IMG_20190806_072442.jpg
Oh the fresh cooked BROASTED smell so yummy. I thought they have their own way in mixing their spices adding aroma.

IMG_20190802_223013.jpg
What I love in buying BROASTED chicken is the garlic sauce and the additional gravy has its owned taste.

IMG_20190806_072319.jpg
People were waiting their turn and I was just waiting my order outside. I did not get inside because I was the only female there. The waiter ask me what I wanted.

IMG_20190806_094218.jpg

While waiting my order I was enjoying taking picture, The vicinity is along the highway but on the side ends with another service road looking down the wide area of the city with plenty of date plants wrapped with different color of lights.

IMG_20190806_093600.jpg
I enjoyed my night walking alone buying my food to satisfy my hunger on that night. I would be a happy night if I will eat with someone else, wahahaha.

This is my entry for today and I am inviting you to visit this place. It is so easy to go.

Thank you @tasteem

KEEP UP ON STEEMING!

It's me,
@olivia08


Restaurant Information

FAROOJ WATANI RESTAURANTS
score
Sabya Saudi Arabia


NEW BROASTED CHICKEN HERE!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway

What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @olivia08, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

You are you welcome @tasteem

Posted using Partiko Android

치킨 💙 사랑

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ate parang KFC lang na fasfood yan ah😊

Oo parang ganun KFC, naa sab KFC saduol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94