One piece lau nuong

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


One piece restaurant is one of my favorite restaurants in Hanoi. It acquires a reputation for the reasonable price. It's especially suitable for students. That's why that eating house is very well-known here.

Additionally, as for the food, it is incredibly delicious. all the dishes are really tasty. We would be mouth-watering. I don't know how they made that food but I could see the ingredients are incredibly fresh. I think they are safe for you.

However, the view of this restaurant is quite bad which is understandble due to the low price. That's why the eatery is the place that students often come.

Athough the ambiance is not so good, I still highly recommend you and your friends to visit because of financial upside. I hope you guys will have a great time with friends there.


Restaurant Information


One piece lau nuong
score
35 Thái Hà, Láng Hạ, Đống Đa, Hà Nội, Vietnam


One piece lau nuong
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62