You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phi - Authentic Thai Restaurant in Liverpool UK - #fff #63

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

I can give you another downer if you want to make it a nice round 13? 😂 Seriously, what the heck?

That's one heck of a menu! I'd get overwhelmed cooking in that kitchen, but I sure would love to pick up some curry-master tips. I don't like a numb mouth after eating either, so I'd probably opt for non-nuclear on the spice level. Looks like a solid moving day meal all around!

Sort:  

Well, it wasn’t until you commented on it, now it’s a solid moving day meal.

No, I didn’t read that on a hallmark card.

It’s always a pleasure hanging out with you, Plants. Have a nice weekend.

Seems a little extreme, no? Maybe it’s just me. 🤔
634C4C9A-F3D8-4EA6-91DB-DBD4EE2DFF9D.jpeg

Maybe they stopped by your comments, stole your beers and got drunk??? Instead of drunk texting, drunk downvoting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78