You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kimchi House (Den Haag, Netherlands): A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

Mmmm Korean BBQ .. SO GOOOD. There’s a buzzfeed channel on YouTube called “Worth It” where the concept is that the friends eat the same meal at different price points, ie, cheap, medium and expensive. The episode they did for Korean BBQ was set in LA and it just looked sooo incredible! You should check it out man.

Every year I make a list of new dishes I want to cook, and this year kimchi is one of them... I’m super excited to try it!

Thanks for this great post, you have my tummy rumbling x

Sort:  

Kimchi and preserved veggies are something I want to learn how to make, they are supposed to be good for you!

The video sounds interesting, they eat exactly the same meal? At the same place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89