You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bab Tooma - Authentic Middle Eastern Restaurant in The UK

in #tasteem5 years ago

This is a great review of an even greater restaurant. I don’t think we can adequately convey how good we think the food is. People just NEED to go try it for themselves. The cherry on top is the backstory to the restaurant. Qusay might be one of the coolest people we’ve met on our travels thus far. Great job @dandays. I think you did this justice, for sure. Muah muah all over your face!

Sort:  

Did you know I know I’m the luckiest guy I know? We can learn a lot from Qusay—already have. For a young dude, he’s faced enough adversity that makes him wiser than your typical 32 year old.

Ain’t no one as cool as you though. I’m glad you think I did his joint justice, I had a good time putting this one together, I think I found a new playground with tasteem.io. 👍🏿 Muah!

iheartu all the time beautifulest.

Heart back handsomest 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85