Café 66- A place to have some great time with good food!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Wonderful TaSteemians!

Hope you are enjoying your food journey!

I usually pick up restaurant on the basis of their friendly environment and kids’ friendly food as I have a toddler son. I just found a nice place to have dinner.

39A63D4E-0D3D-4DC2-A540-1AA2520D32DF.png

The place contains a huge open space. They also have regular restaurant arrangements inside. But we prefer the outside to have some fresh air. They also have a ‘kid’s playing zone’. My son enjoyed a lot there.

972249E9-0C78-4248-8191-9E00EEC715A7.png

B3E7C2D4-73A4-4428-8FB8-BF4A84453FBF.png

E97E983A-C158-4F98-BBBD-5743E74DCB7D.png

And, yeah the FOOD! It was really nice. Not too spicy as other regular restaurant. We ordered fried chicken, vegetable, fried rice and chicken chow mine.

F60ED407-B726-46EF-86A2-850DCCDEA1AB.png

5C0C4BE2-41C1-4FE4-B22F-CCBC8CD2A34F.png

It was our cousin’s hangout night. We put our son the playing zone and enjoyed our own time with out any worry.

64CC5A0C-E5BD-4091-AD81-E2F32982DDE0.png

The refreshing cold soda!

353618DD-937B-45FE-AB97-374DBF884951.png

The place was a bit dark as we were on the open space outside. I use my mobile flash to capture the pictures, that's why the image quality does not look good.

My rating on the restaurant:

Food! 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 5/5
Service: 4.5/5
Hiegine: 4.5/5

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming


Restaurant Information


Cafe 66
score
Near Cantomant College, RK Road, Cantonment Road, Rangpur 5400, Bangladesh


Café 66- A place to have some great time with good food!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 48% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 65% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hey nice!!

With a place that is reasonably priced, good food and family friendly with a good amount of space, it is no wonder you put it as a place to visit daily.

Hooray for another tasteem review! I need to hit a restaurant soon so I can make another one.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I really enjoy the place. Would love to see your review! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

where we live, there aren't many dining options outdoors. I've always wanted to have such a place like that to enjoy the ambiance.

The less dining place means, you have other good alternatives. We only can have some entertainment and refreshments on this places as we are living in a city full of high rises!
Great to hear that you like it. ,😊

Posted using Partiko Android

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95